I needed this laugh today!

7 Apr

This defines how my afternoon went today.  It is probably a good thing that conferences were done before break.  ‘Nough said…

Mrs. V

6 Responses to “I needed this laugh today!”

  1. ~m April 7, 2008 at 8:06 pm #

    Oh, God.
    Can I relate to that one . . .
    Yoiks!
    ~m

  2. RC April 7, 2008 at 8:56 pm #

    That bad? Now don’t you wish you were in Greece?

  3. Julie April 9, 2008 at 5:06 pm #

    *lol* … Glad I’m not that Mom!

  4. Yo' Momma May 18, 2010 at 11:24 am #

    Ha! This is a good one. I’m a teacher, and you don’t know how many times this is how I’ve wanted to start a conversation with a parent.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy Blogiversary « Don’t put boogers in your neighbor’s cereal… - January 19, 2009

    […] most viewed post is I needed this laugh today.  Apparently many people, especially teachers need some comic […]

  2. Ripped from the Headlines… « Don’t put boogers in your neighbor’s cereal… - February 26, 2009

    […] Conferences are Set for Mid-March […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

