She is so right!

11 Feb

Today I had a student tell me that she thought “Valentine’s Day is just so delicious!”

I have to say I agree with her.  (As I sink my teeth into a Dove dark chocolate candy.)

I have some incredibly bright students, I think.

Have a good night and sweet dreams.

Mrs. V

2 Responses to “She is so right!”

  1. Julie February 12, 2008 at 12:12 pm #

    I wouldn’t know! *lol* I haven’t been given candy on Valentine’s Day since I was in grade school! 😉

  2. RC February 14, 2008 at 5:58 am #

    Only Dove? Go get thee some Godiva, lady! 🙂

Leave a Reply

