Feeling Germy.

29 Feb

UGH!  I’m sick.  With what, I don’t know.  But I feel like crud.  Total and complete crud.  I made it through work today, because I wasn’t feeling too awful this morning.  But now I want to crawl under my blankets and remain there until spring or until I feel better.  Whichever comes first. 

So I’ll try and get back to blogging this weekend.  Before I do that though, I’d like my mind to not feel like mud, and my body to stop feeling like it’s been hit by a truck. 

Yuck,

Mrs. V

Sidenote:  The school pictures came back today (already, wow!), and I don’t look too scary, but the kids, oh my, they are adorable.  I wish I could post them, but there’s the whole privacy issue thing.

2 Responses to “Feeling Germy.”

  1. Julie March 3, 2008 at 4:15 pm #

    Hope you feel better soon!!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy Blogiversary « Don’t put boogers in your neighbor’s cereal… - January 19, 2009

    […] least viewed post is Feeling Germy.  I understand. It’s not very entertaining at […]

Leave a Reply

