Fuzzy and Blue

10 Apr

“Don’t you wish you were fuzzy and blue?”

This is another one of my Sesame Street favorites.  (And one of my son’s favorites too.)  Talk about stating (or singing for that matter) the obvious.

To quote Grover:  “Hit it boys!” (I just love the enunciation.)

Follow this link to get to Grover. The next best thing to having it on my blog, I guess.

Mrs. V

4/13/08 Update:  Darn it all anyway, where’d the video go?  UGH….  I’ll have to try and fix it, when I have time. Update #2: There, I posted the link.

3 Responses to “Fuzzy and Blue”

  1. Julie April 10, 2008 at 7:46 am #

    Someone’s found a new addiction!! *rofl*

  2. ~m April 11, 2008 at 8:19 pm #

    Ah, youtube can be so fickle . . .
    Video gone. :o(
    ~m

  3. RC April 13, 2008 at 9:57 pm #

    Cute! Get off the YouTube. Your kids miss you. 😉

Leave a Reply

