It’s a late start today.

18 Apr

I got to sleep in until 6:30!  Woohoo…  I don’t have to be to work until 10 today.  It’s a staff development day, so I won’t get to see my monkeys students today.

What will our staff develop?  Hopefully not the latest virus.  **snort**  Actually, we need to work on our plans for next school year, and deal with changes (oooh, my favorite thing, NOT) that are coming in the fall. 

I’m sure the changes won’t be as bad as I fear.

Mrs. V

One Response to “It’s a late start today.”

  1. Julie April 19, 2008 at 1:14 am #

    6:30 is sleeping in? Yikes! This night owl thinks it’s too early! *lol*

    Looking forward to the pictures and videos!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

