Don’t you hear it too?

3 Jun

Here’s the link to the comic on xkcd.

Why do people keep writing comics about me? 

Mrs. V  (Just another paranoid and slightly demented music lover)

5 Responses to “Don’t you hear it too?”

  1. RC June 3, 2008 at 2:24 pm #

    I have one that I want to share on my blog, soon, too, so stop stealing my comics! 😉

  2. Michelle June 3, 2008 at 6:35 pm #

    I love a good comic, unfortunately this one is not making me laugh, because it just makes me realize how blind I am getting with age! I can’t read it. I am sure (given your track record) it is hilarious, but unless you can send it in braille, looks like I’ll just have to imagine how funny it is and laugh along.

    Michelle~Sorry it is so hard to read. (Even I’m having troubles, LOL) But I can’t get it big enough to work on the blog. I’ll mess with it. Go ahead and laugh, ‘cuz it is funny, LOL. I’ll work on getting a link with it. 😀

  3. Julie June 4, 2008 at 9:07 am #

    *rofl*

  4. joanharvest June 6, 2008 at 11:03 am #

    OK, Now that I can read it, definitely a good one. Don’t you hate it when your computer doesn’t do what you want it to do? Happens to me all the time.

  5. michael June 9, 2008 at 8:15 pm #

    I’d love to hear you do karaoke . . . 😉
    ~m

    Hey ~m, My speciality is singing in the car. Really loud… and I groove too. I’m sure I’m a sight. 😀 Not sure I’d want to take that to a public forum such as karaoke, LOL.

Leave a Reply

