I wish…

30 Jun

There was a way to blog and reorganize my office at the same time. 

Since I should work on the office, I will leave you with this cartoon.  The fun haikus will give you a glimpse into the mind of a child.  😀

Haiku for you.

And just in case it cannot be read you can find it here. 

Enjoy.

Mrs. V

6 Responses to “I wish…”

  1. texasheartland June 30, 2008 at 9:40 pm #

    It’s just easier for me to put all the blank sheets in one pile and the one’s with writing in another and deal with it in the morning. LOL But that’s an adorable cartoon!

  2. joanharvest July 1, 2008 at 7:16 am #

    Loved the cartoon. My office is in a box in my bedroom.

  3. Julie July 1, 2008 at 8:22 am #

    What a funny cartoon!!! 😀

    I just finished my office (since it’s in the classroom. *lol*)

  4. debra July 1, 2008 at 8:00 pm #

    Cute cartoon!

    Organizing is my favorite thing – I wish I could help! =)

  5. TheDevastatingly Good-Looking Coroner July 5, 2008 at 10:25 pm #

    Sweet.

  6. writerchick July 8, 2008 at 9:06 pm #

    Hey Mrs V,
    I wish I could blog and organize my office too. Sadly, I too lack the skill. Love those toons.
    Annie

Leave a Reply

