Just in case you are wondering…

23 Sep

 

 

It’ll get better soon.  (And it isn’t even about Bumble.)

I’m hoping so, anyway. 

At least I have a giggle for today.

Mrs. V

9 Responses to “Just in case you are wondering…”

  1. RC September 23, 2008 at 2:33 pm #

    I’m not seeing anything… What is supposed to be there?

  2. mrsvierkant September 23, 2008 at 3:24 pm #

    It is a comic about being stressed out. It is showing up on my computers. Huh…

    I’d post the link, but I have that on the other computer. Maybe later…

  3. debra September 23, 2008 at 7:49 pm #

    {hugs} Sending good thoughts and stress relievers your way!

  4. Just a Mom September 24, 2008 at 10:13 am #

    I hope you destress quickly! Just in case you don’t I am turning around and leaving quietly! 🙂

  5. writerchick September 24, 2008 at 11:02 am #

    I suggest a new hair conditioner and maybe some decaf. 😉
    Take care.

    Annie

  6. michaelm September 24, 2008 at 7:14 pm #

    Hang in there, MrsV
    Our kids need teachers like you!
    Keep the faith, okay?
    ~m

  7. Julie September 24, 2008 at 7:54 pm #

    I needed that sign yesterday. *lol*

  8. mrsvierkant September 25, 2008 at 9:54 pm #

    Julie: I hope you had a better day today.

    ~m: You always cheer me up. 😀

    Annie: Thanks for the LOL! 😀

    Just a Mom: I’ve destressed a bit. 😉

    debra: You’re sweet! Thanks!

  9. kiri8 September 28, 2008 at 3:54 pm #

    As always, I’m slow on the uptake. I’m so sorry to hear that you have been so stressed out lately. Maybe there’s something in the air??? Anyway, I’m thinking about you and hoping things get better.

Leave a Reply

