Oh my…

26 Sep

I think I know this child, in fact I know many children that fit this comic.

I’m laughing hysterically, and it feels good to laugh. 

Mrs. V

You can find more funnies here.

8 Responses to “Oh my…”

  1. Julie September 26, 2008 at 8:02 pm #

    So cute!!!… Yes, sounds like a 5 year old to me! *lol*

  2. RC September 26, 2008 at 8:20 pm #

    Yeah, mine… And although he isn’t five, I could swear this is how it works.

  3. joanharvest September 27, 2008 at 2:23 pm #

    I’m glad you’re laughing because I sure am. That was a funny one.

  4. Betty September 28, 2008 at 8:16 am #

    I also love to laugh. Thanks for sharing the comic. It reminds me of some adults too.

  5. Just a Mom September 28, 2008 at 10:48 am #

    Too Cute!

  6. Mr Geek September 30, 2008 at 5:14 am #

    Why 5? I’m still like that now!

  7. writerchick October 3, 2008 at 2:55 pm #

    That sounds about right – I mean I do it, so it must be normal, yes? 😉
    Annie

  8. Christine October 7, 2008 at 3:56 pm #

    Cute.

Leave a Reply

