Merry Christmas One and All

24 Dec

Wishing you and yours all the best this Christmas.

Please enjoy this video. It’s one of my favorite Christmas songs, because it makes me smile and think of my little preschoolers.

Merry Christmas!
Love,
Mrs. V

The opening picture is lovely, isn’t it?  Ha-ha!

6 Responses to “Merry Christmas One and All”

  1. joanharvest December 24, 2008 at 4:45 pm #

    Merry Christmas Mrs. V and also to your family!!!

  2. RC December 25, 2008 at 1:29 pm #

    Merry Christmas! (And hope my furry feline nephew is feeling better.)

  3. Julie December 27, 2008 at 11:13 am #

    That’s so great! … Jared loves this song. We didn’t hear it on the radio this year though. I think I’ll call him in and let him hear it here. 😀

    Hope you had an awesome Christmas!

  4. Just a Mom December 29, 2008 at 11:51 am #

    We love this song at my house! I hope you had a very nice Christmas and you are enjoying your time off from school!

  5. debra December 29, 2008 at 3:45 pm #

    I’ve been singing this song for two weeks! LOVE IT!

    Hope your Christmas was great and 2009 brings you every happiness!

  6. michaelm December 30, 2008 at 10:29 pm #

    I sent one.
    Did you get it yet?
    The UPS charge was outrageous.
    ~m

Leave a Reply

