Pardon the dust

17 Aug

So after months of thinking about it, I have come to a decision about this blog of mine.

I’m going to keep it.

Are you thrilled?

But in order to do so, I need to do a little remodeling, revamping,ย  and well, re-whatever it needs.

I hope to be finished by the start of my 9th year of teaching preschool.

Mrs. V

6 Responses to “Pardon the dust”

  1. joanharvest August 17, 2010 at 10:02 pm #

    I just decided tonight to start blogging again. It’s going to include a lot about what I eat. That sounds weird. Anyway I am back to weight wathcers and I am going to blog about what I am eating, links to some great foods I’ve found and maybe some recipes. Oh, I will also include any dumbasses that come to my WW meetings. Hopefully there won’t be many. Glad to see that you will be around.

  2. Just a Mom August 18, 2010 at 5:27 am #

    Good to see you doing some dusting. When you are done you are more than welcome to come over to my place!
    Glad to see you back.

  3. Julie August 18, 2010 at 8:28 am #

    That’s great news! Can’t wait to read your up and coming posts! ๐Ÿ™‚

    http://scrapgrrl.com/

  4. ChiTown Girl August 18, 2010 at 4:00 pm #

    Welcome back!!! I thought you had retired for good. Glad that’s not the case. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Tracy August 27, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

    So happy you decided to keep this blog! You’re an inspiration! Good luck w/ your 9th year… we’ll wait to hear about it from G… she’s already informed us that she would be playing w/ us at our Grandma’s house when we come back to Rochester to visit. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. kiri8 August 30, 2010 at 6:42 am #

    So glad! I love reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

